订婚戒指

"我们的知识是您的保障", George Pragnell如此说,1954年。

恪守我们公司创始人'我们的知识是您的保障'这一理念,代表George Pragnell的每位员工在钻石、手工艺和维护保养方面都经过广泛的培训。我们不仅在您的特殊时刻为您服务,只要可能,我们也会在其他场合尽心尽力为您提供帮助,这包括挑选完美的钻戒、戒指的大小、 保险、婚戒,甚至求婚的地点!

我们对能够满足每一位客户的愿望和希望感到无比自豪,无论是何种愿望和希望;

使用George Pragnell的精致设计,工匠大师们手工打制的钻石订婚戒指。做工精美典雅的戒指,所有镶嵌的钻石都按其纯度与外观经手工挑选。

量身定制的设计,围绕您挑选的钻石,George Pragnell的钻戒专家用心协助订制您的钻戒。在如此重大的决定中信任至关重要;因此,每枚George Pragnell的戒指必须经过一整套严格的检验标准。

George Pragnell的订婚戒指采用铂金。铂金的抛光效果更好,比任何其他金属更有保障。

每款George Pragnell的创作都精心打磨,使钻石散发出最大的璀璨光辉。

您尽管放心,每颗钻石都有世界顶级宝石学院签发的证书。所有采购的钻石其外观超众,敬请放心。

我们保证所有的钻石订婚戒指的工艺质量。我们任何时间都可以邀请您 ,为您的钻戒进行清洁、 抛光和检查。

Engagement Rings

Refine Selection

"Our knowledge is your safeguard" George Pragnell, 1954

Staying true to the ideology of our founder 'our knowledge is your safeguard', every George Pragnell representative has extensive training with diamonds, craftsmanship and maintenance. We are here not only for your special occasions but to assist wherever possible, whether that is picking the perfect diamond ring, ring sizing, insurance, wedding rings or even the location for the proposal!

We pride ourselves in catering to every desire and wish, whether that is:

Handmade diamond engagement rings from our master craftsman using exquisite George Pragnell designs. Beautifully finished, elegant rings, all set with diamonds that have been hand chosen for their brilliance and appearance.

Bespoke designs, built around the diamond of your choice, attentively assisted by a George Pragnell diamond ring specialist. Trust is crucial when making such an important decision; therefore every George Pragnell ring must pass a strict set of criteria.

George Pragnell engagement rings are made from platinum, which produces a higher polish and is more secure than any other metal. Every George Pragnell creation is meticulously polished to allow the diamond to exude maximum brilliance.

 For your piece of mind every diamond will come with its own certificate from a leading gemological laboratory. Rest assured all diamonds have been bought for their superior appearance.

All our diamond engagement rings are guaranteed for their quality of craftsmanship. We invite you back for a clean, polish and check any time.